Committee Members

Andrew Douglas
David Cross
Vice President
Shane Mathews
Secretary / Special Projects
Gavin Wheeler
Club Captain / Funding / Grants
Sandy Gorman
Women’s Development Officer
Nic Mair
Junior Club Coordinator
Matt Bray
Tony Boomer
Lance Woods

Non Committee Members with responsibility

Jim Stenhouse
Club Patron
Tim Wight
Bar Manager

Our Sponsors

  • The Athlete's Foot
  • NZ Health Delivery logo
  • Lotto
  • Kingsgate Hotel Dunedin
  • Harcourts
  • Subway - Wellington Airport
  • Spaziocasa
  • Speedy Signs
  • New Zealand Home Loans
  • Pacific Bliss Day Spa
  • The Hits logo
  • EmbriodMe
  • House of Travel logo
  • ho Ate All The Pies | Handcrafted Gourmet Pies
  • Chasmont
  • Brent Lucas Builders
  • NZCT logo
  • Trillian Trust logo
  • The Lion Foundation
  • Back in Motion Physiotherapy & Pilates
  • Atiba